Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Event Search

(New Search)


 
 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

March 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SMTWTFS
24

Sunday, February 24, 2019

25

Monday, February 25, 2019

26

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

27

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

28

Thursday, February 28, 2019

1

Friday, March 01, 2019

All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Experimental City | Film for Thought


8:00 PM
Cluster: New Music + Integrated Arts Festival


2

Saturday, March 02, 2019

All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)


3

Sunday, March 03, 2019

All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Advanced Program in Management, Leadership & Strategy (Retreat Program)


4

Monday, March 04, 2019

All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Advanced Program in Management, Leadership & Strategy (Retreat Program)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Endnote Advanced-GradSteps


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Relationships: WTF! (Why They're Frustrating)


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Relationships: WTF! (Why They're Frustrating) Winter Session


5

Tuesday, March 05, 2019

All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Advanced Program in Management, Leadership & Strategy (Retreat Program)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Shaun Loney | Food for Thought


6

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Advanced Program in Management, Leadership & Strategy (Retreat Program)


7

Thursday, March 07, 2019

All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Advanced Program in Management, Leadership & Strategy (Retreat Program)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Introduction to SciVal-Research Workshop


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Empowerment Group (Thursdays)


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Zongiigabowen (We’re Standing Strong); Group for Men


8

Friday, March 08, 2019

All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Advanced Program in Management, Leadership & Strategy (Retreat Program)


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Career Choices: Figuring Out Your Future


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Best Practices in Research Management Option 2 - Research Ethics and Privacy Legislation...


9

Saturday, March 09, 2019

All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)


10

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Zita Bersnstein Competition - Preliminary Round

All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)


11

Monday, March 11, 2019

All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Relationships: WTF! (Why They're Frustrating)


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Relationships: WTF! (Why They're Frustrating) Winter Session


12

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Speaking as a Leader


13

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Speaking as a Leader


14

Thursday, March 14, 2019

All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Mendeley: Advanced-GradSteps


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Empowerment Group (Thursdays)


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Zongiigabowen (We’re Standing Strong); Group for Men


15

Friday, March 15, 2019

All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)


10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Psychiatry Special Grand Rounds - Dr. Allan Peterkin


16

Saturday, March 16, 2019

All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Business Ethics for Leaders


17

Sunday, March 17, 2019

All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 PM
Shared Spaces


18

Monday, March 18, 2019

All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Developing a Coaching Mindset in the Workplace


12:30 PM
Chamber Ensembles


19

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Developing a Coaching Mindset in the Workplace


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Indigenous Health Research – Comprehensive Search Strategies for Best Results: GradSteps...


20

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Voluntary Withdrawal (VW) Deadline - Winter Term classes


12:30 PM
Chamber Ensembles


21

Thursday, March 21, 2019

All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM
PaALS - Power-up from the Podium: Taking Your Public Speaking to the Next Level


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Empowerment Group (Thursdays)


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Zongiigabowen (We’re Standing Strong); Group for Men


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Alison Brooks | Cultural Events Evening Lecture


22

Friday, March 22, 2019

All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM
Chamber Ensembles


8:00 PM
Moments in the Woods


23

Saturday, March 23, 2019

All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM
Moments in the Woods


8:00 PM
Moments in the Woods


24

Sunday, March 24, 2019

All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM
Musica Verna


25

Monday, March 25, 2019

All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)


26

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Mardi Jazz


27

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Biostatistics Open House Sessions for Residents and Fellows


7:30 PM
U of M Symphony Orchestra Concert


28

Thursday, March 28, 2019

All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Resume & Cover Letter Workshop


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Measures of Research Impact & Engagement: How Metrics Can Work for You-Research Workshop...


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Zongiigabowen (We’re Standing Strong); Group for Men


29

Friday, March 29, 2019

All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 PM
Awakenings


30

Saturday, March 30, 2019

All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)


31

Sunday, March 31, 2019

All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)


1

Monday, April 01, 2019

2

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

3

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

4

Thursday, April 04, 2019

5

Friday, April 05, 2019

6

Saturday, April 06, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search











Select item(s) to Search