Skip to content
 Events Calendar for University of ManitobaClick here to Print

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

January 12 - 18, 2019

Featured Events
  

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Thursday, November 08, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Friday, November 09, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Saturday, November 10, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Sunday, November 11, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, November 12, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Thursday, November 15, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Friday, November 16, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Saturday, November 17, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Sunday, November 18, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, November 19, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Thursday, November 22, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Friday, November 23, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Saturday, November 24, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Sunday, November 25, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, November 26, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Thursday, November 29, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Friday, November 30, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Saturday, December 01, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Sunday, December 02, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, December 03, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Thursday, December 06, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Friday, December 07, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Saturday, December 08, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Sunday, December 09, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, December 10, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Thursday, December 13, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Friday, December 14, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Saturday, December 15, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Sunday, December 16, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, December 17, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Thursday, December 20, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Friday, December 21, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Saturday, December 22, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Sunday, December 23, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, December 24, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Thursday, December 27, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Friday, December 28, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Saturday, December 29, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Sunday, December 30, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, December 31, 2018

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Thursday, January 03, 2019

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Friday, January 04, 2019

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Saturday, January 05, 2019

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Sunday, January 06, 2019

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, January 07, 2019

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Thursday, January 10, 2019

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Friday, January 11, 2019

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Saturday, January 12, 2019

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Sunday, January 13, 2019

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, January 14, 2019

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Thursday, January 17, 2019

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Friday, January 18, 2019

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
  

Saturday, January 12, 2019

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image School of Art Gallery: Forest Encounters (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Late Registration/Registration Revision Period - Winter and Winter/Summer Term Spanned DE Courses (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Sunday, January 13, 2019

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image School of Art Gallery: Forest Encounters (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Late Registration/Registration Revision Period - Winter and Winter/Summer Term Spanned DE Courses (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, January 14, 2019

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image School of Art Gallery: Forest Encounters (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Late Registration/Registration Revision Period - Winter and Winter/Summer Term Spanned DE Courses (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Managing Your References with Mendeley-GradSteps
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
M.Sc. Thesis Presentation: Md Nasimuzzaman Chowdhury, Dept. of Electrical & Computer Eng.
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Event Image Challenge for Credit Deadline - Winter Term 2019
All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image School of Art Gallery: Forest Encounters (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Late Registration/Registration Revision Period - Winter and Winter/Summer Term Spanned DE Courses (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
2019 CAREER FAIR
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image School of Art Gallery: Forest Encounters (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Late Registration/Registration Revision Period - Winter and Winter/Summer Term Spanned DE Courses (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
2019 CAREER FAIR
9:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Thursday, January 17, 2019

New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image School of Art Gallery: Forest Encounters (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Late Registration/Registration Revision Period - Winter and Winter/Summer Term Spanned DE Courses (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Introduction to Zotero-GradSteps
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CHP Grand Rounds: Fostering Healthy Learning Environments: Lessons Learned
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Math; PIMS Distinguished Lecture: "Statistical and Data Science" - Nancy Reid (U of Toronto)
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Image Zongiigabowen (We’re Standing Strong); Group for Men
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
"Outside the Boundaries: Exploring the Natural World through Artist Books”
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday, January 18, 2019

Event Image Last Date to Drop without Penalty - Fall/Winter Term Classes Part B
All Day
Event Image Last Date to Drop without Penalty - Winter and Winter/Summer Spanned DE courses
All Day
New Events Calendar (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image School of Art Gallery: Forest Encounters (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 4:00 PM
Event Image Late Registration/Registration Revision Period - Winter and Winter/Summer Term Spanned DE Courses (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Voluntary Withdrawal (VW) Deadline - Fall/Winter Term Spanned classes
All Day
Best Practices in Research Management Core 4 -Intellectual Property and Partnering with Industry
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search











Select item(s) to Search